Today Pretoria Capitals vs Durban Super Giants 10th Live Match Streaming Online Ball By Ball Score SA20 2024

The 10th match of the South Africa T20 League 2024 is scheduled to be played between Pretoria Capitals and Durban Super Giants on Thursday, 18th January 2024 at SuperSport Park, Centurion.

Pretoria Capitals had totally failed to give the best performance in this edition of the SA20 League. They had played two matches and are still searching for a win. They had lost their both played matches and are laying at the bottom of the points table. They are going to face Durban Super Giants in this match. The way how Durban Super Giants had performed in this tournament is just outstanding. They have won all three matches played till now and are leading the points table. Durban Super Giants will be playing this match with the same playing eleven.

How to Watch Today Pretoria Capitals vs Durban Super Giants 10th Live Match Streaming

Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. ICC T20 World Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024.

PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams
Durban Super Giants is overall a strong team when we compare it with Pretoria Capitals. They have the best players in the t20 format of cricket. The batting order of this team is also strong and some well-known hitters of t20 format are part of the squad of this team, so the winning chances of today match for Durban Super Giants have been increased. The equation of who will win today cricket match prediction and who will win the cricket match today is mentioned as under.

Durban Super Giants have a 60% chances to win this match
Pretoria Capitals has a 40% chances to win this match

Pretoria Capitals Playing XI

Philip Salt (wk), Will Jacks, Theunis de Bruyn, Rilee Rossouw, Colin Ingram, Corbin Bosch, James Neesham (c), Eathan Bosch, Adil Rashid, Hardus Viljoen, Daryn Dupavillon.

Durban Super Giants Playing XI

Quinton de Kock (wk), Matthew Breetzke, JJ Smuts, Nicholas Pooran, Heinrich Klaasen, Keemo Paul, Wiaan Mulder, Dwaine Pretorius, Keshav Maharaj (c), Richard Gleeson, Reece Topley.