Live Today BBL Live Streaming Brisbane Heat vs Sydney Sixers Qualifier Match BBL T20 2023-24 

The Qualifier match of Big Bash League 2023-24 is scheduled to play between Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers on Friday, 19th January 2024 at Carrara Oval, Queensland.

The way how Brisbane Heat had performed in this edition of BBL T20 live streaming is just outstanding and they are the best performing team of this tournament. They had played ten matches with seven wins to their name. They had lost one match while their two matches were not decided. They are leading the points table. They are going to face Sydney Sixers live Streaming in this match. Sydney Sixers also had been outstanding in this tournament and they are the second best performing team of this tournament. They had also played ten matches with six wins to their name. They had lost two matches while their two matches came without any result. They are holding the second position on the points table.


Brisbane Heat and Sydney Sixers Head to Head History
Total Matches: 19
Brisbane Heat Won: 06
Sydney Sixers Won: 13

Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. ICC T20 World Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024.

PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

Winning Chances of Today Match for the Both Teams
Brisbane Heat is full of experianced and young players of the t20 foramt. The batting order of this team is also strong and some well known hitter of t20 format are the part of the squad of this team, so the winning chances of today match for Brisbane Heat have been increased. The equation of who will win today cricket match prediction and who will win the cricket match today is mentioned as under.

Brisbane Heat have a 52% chance to win this match
Sydney Sixers has a 48% chance to win this match

Brisbane Heat Squad
Colin Munro, Sam Billings, Paul Walter, Usman Khawaja, Xavier Bartlett, Max Bryant, Spencer Johnson, Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Will Prestwidge, Matt Renshaw, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wood, Jack Wildermuth, Nathan McSweeney, Josh Brown, Lachlan Hearne, Charlie Wakim, Jordan Buckingham, Callum Vidler, Hugo Burdon.

Sydney Sixers Squad
Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Ben Dwarshuis, Jack Edwards, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Todd Murphy, Steve OKeefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, James Vince, Izharulhaq Naveed, Mitchell Perry, Steven Smith, Joel Davies, Ryan Hadley.