Live Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand T20I series: Live stream and TV channels for PAK vs NZ Live Match Streaming..

Pakistan cricket team is gearing up for a five-match T20I bilateral series against New Zealand, commencing on Friday, January 12.

This series holds significance for Pakistan as it marks their first T20I series of the year, launching their preparations for the T20 World Cup scheduled for June.

New Zealand have unveiled its squad for the home series, with star batsman Kane Williamson leading the side in this eagerly awaited bilateral encounter. The return of fast bowler Matt Henry, who was sidelined due to injury, adds depth to the New Zealand squad.

In preparation for the series, the Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has appointed former pacer Yasir Arafat as a ‘high-performance coach’ for the New Zealand tour. Arafat steps in for Simon Helmot, who is unavailable due to personal commitments. 

Shaheen Afridi is set to captain the Pakistan side in T20Is for the first time. As the team looks ahead to the T20 World Cup in the West Indies and the United States of America, Afridi aims to establish a stable playing combination. The inclusion of Aamer Jamal and young talent Saim Ayub adds depth to the squad.

Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. ICC T20 World Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2023.

PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

New Zealand vs Pakistan: Schedule & Fixtures

Date Fixture Time (IST) Venue
January 12 1st T20  12:40 pm Auckland
January 14 2nd T20 12:40 pm Hamilton
January 17 3rd T20 6:30 am Dunedin
January 19 4th T20 12:40 pm Christchurch
January 21 5th T20 6:30 am Christchurch

New Zealand & Pakistan squads:

New Zealand: Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Mark Chapman, Josh Clarkson, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ben Sears, Tim Seifert (wk), Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee

Pakistan: Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Azam Khan, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Fakhar Zaman, Saim Ayub, Sahibzada Farhan, Abrar Ahmed, Abbas Afridi, Usama Mir, Mohammad Wasim Jr, Zaman Khan, Haseebullah Khan, Aamer Jamal, Mohammad Nawaz, Iftikhar Ahmed