Zimbabwe vs Ireland 2nd ODI Live Cricket Score, ZIM v IRE, 2019

Zimbabwe vs Eire 2d ODI Reside Cricket Ranking, ZIM v IRE, 2019 – Cricinfo Ranking

Zimbabwe vs Eire 2d ODI Reside Cricket Ranking, ZIM v IRE TV Information 2019

ICC Cricket Global Cup 2019 2d one-day global (ODI) fit between Zimbabwe v Eire on July 04 at Civil Provider Cricket Membership, Belfast; the sport begins at 09:45 AM GMT. Eire and Zimbabwe have performed 11 suits in opposition to every different in ODI cricket; Zimbabwe gained 6 and Eire gained four whilst one sport tied between those two facets.

TV Information: Zimbabwe excursion of Eire for ODI and T20I sequence would no longer broadcast survive any Tv however Cricket Eire will are living flow all six suits of the Eire as opposed to Zimbabwe ODI and T20I sequence on their professional YouTube channel and identical social platforms

Reside On: Cricket Eire Respectable YouTube Channel

Eire v Zimbabwe 2d ODI Reside Cricket Ranking, IRE vs ZIM, 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

Dates July 04, 2019
Fit Eire vs Zimbabwe, 2d ODI
Venue Civil Provider Cricket Membership, Belfast
Time 09:45 AM GMT, 10:45 AM LOCAL, 03:15 PM IST
TV Information Cricket Eire’s Respectable YouTube Channel
Event Zimbabwe excursion of Eire, 2019
Head to Head
Fits – 11, ZIM Received – 6, IRE Received – four, Tied – 1
Eire cricket group is favourite to win the sport
IRE Taking part in XI Conceivable: Paul Stirling, William Porterfield (c), James McCollum, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O Brien, Mark Adair, Shane Getkate, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Andy McBrine, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin
ZIM Taking part in XI Conceivable: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Craig Ervine, Brendan Taylor, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Peter Moor (wk), Ryan Burl, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Tendai Chatara

Zimbabwe ODI Squad: Hamilton Masakadza (c), Brendan Taylor, Peter Moor, Solomon Mire, Sean Williams, Sikandar Raza, Donald Tiripano, Kyle Jarvis, Richmond Mutumbami, Tendai Chatara, Chris Mpofu, Craig Ervine, Ainsley Ndlovu, Elton Chigumbura, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Ryan Burl

Eire ODI Squad: William Porterfield (c), Mark Adair, Andrew Balbirnie, Kevin O’’Brien, Shane Getkate, Tyrone Kane, Andrew McBrine, James McCollum, Tim Murtagh, Boyd Rankin, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Lorcan Tucker, Gary Wilson

Cricket lovers world wide too can get this fit rating updates by means of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.


Updated: July 4, 2019 — 6:14 am