Today Match Live India vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Streaming Online Ball by Ball 2024,, Ind v Afg Live Stream broadcast Right.

 The 1st T20 match of Afghanistan tour of India, 2024 is scheduled to be held on Thursday, 11 January 2024 at Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali. 

India is going to host Afghanistan in a series of three T20 matches. India had recently won a T20 series against Australia which was played in India but they could manage to win just one out of two T20 matches played against South Africa. India will be playing with the full force in this series. Afghanistan had recently played a T20 series of three matches against the United Arab Emirates in Sharjah which they won with 2-1. The key players of Afghanistan are also available for this series and we are expecting that they will perform well against India.


Live Star Sport Stream | PTV Sports Live Match & TV Channel: Star Sports to broadcast live Match Ball by ball coverage of  t20 World Cup in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Bangladesh and Bhutan) countries; all matches streamed live in the Indian subcontinent on Hotstar digital platform (Website, App). Star Sports will telecast ACC Asia Cup All matches live Cricinfo Score Online on Star Sports 1,  Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports Select 1, Star Sports Live Match Select 1 HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 1 HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi Live Commentary, Star Sports 2 HD and Star Sports Tamil.

SuperSport telecast live Today match Online coverage of ACC Asia Cup in South Africa all matches live Ball by Ball streamed on the SuperSport digital platform. OSN Sports Cricket HD has TV rights to provide live Match Score and Ball by Ball coverage of games in Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries. ICC T20 World Cup 2023 matches can be watched Live Stream of Ball by Ball on YuppTV from Australia, New Zealand and Continental Europe (Except UK). YuppTV, the world’s largest Over-The-Top (OTT) provider for South Asian content has secured the digital media rights for the T20 World Cup Live Match Score Online. YuppTV has acquired exclusive rights to stream T20 World Cup live in Europe, Australia, USA, Canada, New Zealand, and Malaysia. PTV Sports and Ten Sports are the official broadcasters in Pakistan for the ICC T20 World Cup 2024.

PTV Sports own exclusive telecast rights for the all matches Live played in this tournament; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right. Bangladesh Cricket Fans can watch matches live today’s broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV), Channel 9, and Bangladesh TV (BTV National). Gazi Television which is officially known as GTV is a Bengali language digital cable television.

  • India & Subcontinent: Star Sports, Hotstar
  • UK, USA: Hotstar
  • Afghanistan: Ariana TV
  • Bangladesh: Channel 9, Gazi TV (GTV), Bangladesh TV (BTV)
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • Yupp TV: USA, Canada, Continental Europe (Except UK), Australia, New Zealand, and Malaysia
  • Pakistan: PTV Sports, Ten Sports
  • MENA Countries: OSN Sports Cricket HD

  • Who Will Win Today India vs Afghanistan 1st T20
  • Who Will Win Today India vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Toss-AUS
  • Who Will Win Today India vs Afghanistan 1st T20 Match-IND
  • Who Will Win Today Match?
  •  AFG
  •  IND

Venue Details, Facts, and History
Stadium: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
Location: Mohali, India
Opened: 1993
Capacity: 30000
Ends: Pavilion End, City End
Time Zone: UTC +05:30
Home to: Punjab, Punjab Kings
Floodlights: Yes
Curator: Daljit Singh

India T20 Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), Sanju Samson (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, Tilak Varma, Rinku Singh, Axar Patel, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Kuldeep Yadav, Mukesh Kumar, Jitesh Sharma, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Ravi Bishnoi.

Afghanistan T20 Squad

Rahmanullah Gurbaz (wk), Ibrahim Zadran (c), Hazratullah Zazai, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Qais Ahmad, Naveen-ul-Haq, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Noor Ahmad, Mohammad Saleem Safi, Karim Janat, Ikram Alikhil, Fareed Ahmad Malik, Rahmat Shah, Gulbadin Naib.