PSL 2024 TV Channel Guide, Schedule, Squad, Pakistan Super League 2024


PSL 2024 TV Channel Guide, Schedule, Squad, Pakistan Super League 2024


PSL 2024 TV Channel Guide, Schedule, Squad, Pakistan Super League 2021 Live TV Telecast, Broadcasting Rights

Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast live coverage of PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021 in India and it’s subcontinent (Afghanistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Nepal, and Maldives); all matches streamed live on the SonyLiv digital platform (Website, App) with premium subscription which available monthly and annually. Sony Pictures Sports Networks India (SPNI) has bagged three year exclusive telecast rights for the PSL 2021; they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast the entire Pakistan Super League 2021 in Sub-Saharan Africa. SKY Sport NZ to show all 34 games of HBL Pakistan Super League (PSL 6) in New Zealand and Flow Sports bagged PSL 2021 television right in the Caribbean regions. Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch HBL PSL on Willow TV.

PTV Sports and Geo Super to broadcast live coverage of Pakistan Super League 2021 in Pakistan; all matches streamed live on Cricketgateway digital platform (Website, App). Cricket viewers in the United States and Canada can watch Pakistan Super League 2021 (PSL 6) on Willow TV, Sky Sports is the official broadcaster in the United Kingdom and is also available through Now TV and Sky Go for UK viewers.

tapmad TV has OTT rights to provide live coverage of matches in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries, which includes – Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, and Yemen. Cricketgateway will live stream for free in Middle-East and North Africa while HD quality live stream will be available for viewers around the world on tapmad TV.

The Pakistan Cricket Board has partnered with tapmad TV for streaming of the HBL Pakistan Super League six matches in Australia, MENA (the Middle East and North Africa) regions and in the as well as the Rest of the World excluding Pakistan, North America, Caribbean, UK, Sub-Saharan Africa, South Asia, and New Zealand. The live stream will be available on the official website, tapmad TV is also available as an app on the iOS, Android, Samsung TV, and Android TV stores.

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) sold rights of HBL Pakistan Super League 2021 to a joint venture of Tower Sports and SportzWorkz as its broadcast production partner. Tower Sports is a company incorporated in Pakistan that provides specialized sports services which include production, sales, marketing and distribution of sports media content. SportzWorkz is a company incorporated in Singapore that provides specialized production services for live sports.

The Pakistan Cricket Board and Sports News Television (SNTV) signed an agreement that will provide news broadcasters around the world access to match highlights of the HBL Pakistan Super League 2021. SNTV’s network of global media organizations will also have access to coverage of all press conferences Along with news highlights from all 34 matches.

Pakistan Super League 2021 is the 6th edition of the Pakistan Super League, a men’s professional Twenty20 cricket League, established by the Pakistan Cricket Board. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021, the sixth season of the tournament will be held entirely in Pakistan from February to March. PSL – Pakistan Super League T20 2021 features 34 matches (30 group stage match, two qualifiers, one eliminator, and the final). Remaining matches of the PSL 2021 will be held in the UAE from Jun 01 to June 20.

Dates: February 20 – June 20, 2021
Administrator: Pakistan Cricket Board
Cricket format: Twenty20
Tournament format: Double round robin and playoffs
Host: Pakistan
Participants: 6 teams

PSL 2021 TV Channel Listings, Pakistan Super League 2024

The HBL PSL 2021 Television and digital coverage is now available in North America (Willow TV), Caribbean (Flow Sports), United Kingdom (Sky Sports UK), Sub-Saharan Africa (Super Sports), South Asia (Sony Pictures Network), NZ (Sky NZ), MENA, Australia and Rest of the word (tapmad TV).

India Sony Six, Sony Six HD
Pakistan Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka
Sony Six (Peo TV, Dialog Television)
UK Sky Sports Cricket
Bangladesh Sony Six
MENA tapmad TV
South Africa
Willow TV
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Maldives Sony Six (Medianet)
tapmad TV
Canada Willow TV
Nepal Sony Six (SimTV Nepal, NetTV Nepal)
Flow Sports
New Zealand
SKY Sport NZ
Rest of World tapmad TV


SuperSport (Sub-Saharan Africa): Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti , Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Swaziland, Tanzania, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire and Zimbabwe.

PSL 2021 start with Karachi Kings start their title defense against Quetta Gladiators at the National Stadium on February 20. The final of the tournament will be played at the Gaddafi Stadium on March 22. Due to the Covid-19 pandemic all 34-matches to be equally played in Karachi and Lahore.

All sides to play the equal number of day and evening matches; double-headers scheduled for weekends. The decision on crowd attendances to be made closer to time after seeking government advice and clearance. The National Stadium will stage the first half of the competition, while the Gaddafi Stadium will be the venue of the second half of the competition, including the playoffs.

Islamabad United Squad: Shadab Khan (c), Ahmed Saifi Abdullah, Ali Khan, Akif Javed, Asif Ali, Colin Munro, Fawad Ahmed, Faheem Ashraf, Hasan Ali, Hussain Talat, Zafar Gohar, Iftikhar Ahmed, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Mohammad Akhlaq, Musa Khan, Rohail Nazir, Usman Khawaja, Zafar Gohar, Zeeshan Zameer

Multan Sultans Squad: Mohammad Rizwan (c), Hammad Azam, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan Snr, Johnson Charles, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Umar, Obed McCoy, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Sohail Khan, Rilee Rossouw, Shahid Afridi, Shahnawaz Dhani, Shan Masood, Shimron Hetmyer, Sohaib Maqsood, Sohaibullah, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Waseem Muhammad

Lahore Qalandars Squad: Sohail Akhtar (c), Ahmed Danyal, Ben Dunk, Callum Ferguson, Dilbar Hussain, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, James Faulkner, Maaz Khan, Mohammad Faizan, Tim David, Mohammad Hafeez, Rashid Khan, Salman Ali Agha, Seekkuge Prasana, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Sultan Ahmed, Zaid Alam and Zeeshan Ashraf

Peshawar Zalmi Squad: Wahab Riaz (c), Abrar Ahmed, Amad Butt, Bismillah Khan, David Miller, Fabian Allen, Fidel Edwards, Haider Ali, Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Rovman Powell, Mohammad Amir Khan, Mohammad Irfan Snr, Mohammad Imran, Mohammad Imran Randhawa, Waqar Salamkheil, Sherfane Rutherford, Shoaib Malik, Umaid Asif

Quetta Gladiators Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (c), Abdul Nasir, Andre Russell, Anwar Ali, Arish Ali Khan, Azam Khan, Cameron Delport, Faf du Plessis, Hassan Khan, Jack Wildermuth, Usman Khan, Jake Weatherald, Khurram Shehzad, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Usman Shinwari, Zahid Mahmood, Zahir Khan

Karachi Kings Squad: Imad Wasim (c), Abbas Afridi, Aamer Yamin, Arshad Iqbal, Babar Azam, Chadwick Walton, Danish Aziz, Martin Guptill, Mohammad Amir, Sharjeel Khan,Mohammad Ilyas, Mohammad Haris, Thisara Perera, Najibullah Zadran, Noor Ahmad, Qasim Akram,  Waqas Maqsood, Zeeshan Malik