Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Live Cricket Score, PAK v SL, 2019

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka third T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, PAK v SL, 2019 – Cricinfo Ranking

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka third T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, PAK v SL Are living Streaming & TV Channels Information

Pakistan v Sri Lanka third T20 Global (T20I) tournament on October 09 at Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore; the sport begins at 01:30 PM GMT. Pakistan cricket staff have performed 20 video games in opposition to Sri Lanka in T20 world, listed here are the T20I stats between those two facets:

  • Fits – 20
  • Pakistan Gained – 13
  • Sri Lanka Gained – 7

TV Information: Sony Six and Sony Six HD to broadcast reside protection of Pakistan v Sri Lanka three-match T20I Global (T20I) and three-match one-day world (ODI) sequence in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Maldives, and Bhutan) international locations; all fits streamed reside within the Indian subcontinent on SonyLIV virtual platform (Web site, App).

PTV Sports activities and Ten Sports activities are the legitimate broadcasters in Pakistan for the Pakistan v Sri Lanka ODI and T20I sequence, PTV Sports activities personal unique telecast rights for the all fits performed on this event; in addition they got OTT (Audio, Video, and different media products and services by the use of the web) proper. The Bilateral Sequence between Sri Lanka and Pakistan can be telecasted by the use of Channel Eye of Sri Lanka Rupavahini Company.

SuperSport to telecast reside protection of Sri Lanka vs Pakistan six-match T20I and ODI sequence in South Africa; all fits reside streamed at the SuperSport virtual platform (Web site, App). OSN Sports activities Cricket HD have TV rights to offer reside protection of fits within the Heart East and North Africa (MENA) Nations.

Cricket enthusiasts in Bangladesh can watch fits reside broadcast on Gazi TV (GTV). Gazi Tv which is formally referred to as GTV is a Bengali language virtual cable tv. The entire 3 fits of Sri Lanka v Bangladesh ODI sequence can be telecast on Gazi TV.

Cricket audience in america can watch Pakistan vs Sri Lanka sequence on Willow TV and BT Recreation to broadcast reside protection in the UK.

India & Subcontinent: Sony Six, Sony Six HD, SonyLiv
Pakistan: PTV Sports activities, Ten Sports activities
Sri Lanka: SLRC (Channel Eye)
Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
USA: Willow TV
Canada: Willow TV
South Africa: SuperSport
UK: BT Recreation
Australia: Fox Sports activities

Sri Lanka v Pakistan third T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, SL vs PAK, 2019


zero/zero (zero ova)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

Dates October 09, 2019
Fit Sri Lanka vs Pakistan, third T20I
Venue Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore
Time 01:30 AM GMT, 06:30 PM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
TV Information Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2019 TV Listings
Match Sri Lanka excursion of Pakistan, 2019
Head to Head
Fits – 20, PAK Gained – 13, SL Gained – 7
Pakistan cricket staff is favourite to win
PAK Enjoying XI
SL Enjoying XI

Pakistan T20I Squad: Sarfaraz Ahmed (captain), Babar Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Shadab Khan, Usman Shinwari, Wahab Riaz

Sri Lanka T20I Squad: Dasun Shanaka (captain), Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Avishka Fernando, Oshada Fernando, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shehan Jayasuriya, Angelo Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksha, Minod Bhanuka, Lahiru Madushanka, Lakshan Sandakan, Isuru Udana, Nuwan Pradeep, Kasun Rajitha, and Lahiru Kumara

Cricket audience world wide too can catch the entire newest updates by the use of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel of CricketZine.

Updated: October 8, 2019 — 5:09 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *