Nepal vs Malaysia 1st T20 Live Cricket Score, NEP v MLY, 2019

Nepal vs Malaysia 1st T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, NEP v MLY, 2019 – Cricinfo Ranking

Nepal vs Malaysia 1st T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, NEP v MLY Are living Streaming & TV Channels Information 2019

ICC Cricket Global Cup 2019 second T20 global (T20I) event between Nepal v Malaysia on July 13 at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur; the sport begins at 02:00 AM GMT. Nepal and Malaysia have met 4 instances within the T20 structure since 2007 with Nepal received 3 and Malaysia received best as soon as.

Malaysia host Nepal in a two-match Twenty20 World (T20I) bilateral sequence on July 13-14 on the Kinrara Oval to arrange and apply for the ICC T20 Global Cup Asian Regional Finals qualifier in Singapore later this month.

TV Information: Nepal excursion of Malaysia for T20I sequence would now not broadcast live to tell the tale any Tv, however Malaysia Cricket will reside move all two fits of Nepal as opposed to Malaysia T20I sequence on their legit Web site and social platforms.

Are living On: Watch reside by the use of Reliable Web site of Malaysia Cricket

Malaysia v Nepal 1st T20 Are living Cricket Ranking, MLY vs NEP, 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

Dates July 13, 2019
Fit Malaysia vs Nepal, 1st T20I
Venue Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur
Time 02:00 AM GMT, 10:00 AM LOCAL, 07:30 AM IST
TV Information Watch reside atr Reliable Web site of Malaysia Cricket
Event Nepal excursion of Malaysia, 2019
Head to Head
Fits – four, NEP Received – three, MLY Received – 1
Nepal cricket workforce is favourite to win the sport
NEP Enjoying XI
MLY Enjoying XI

Malaysia Squad: Ahmad Faiz Mohammad Noor (c), Shafiq Sharif, Virandeep Singh, Anwar Rahman, Syahadat Ramli, Anwar Arudin, Fitri Sham, Syed Aziz Syed Mubarak, Aminuddin Ramli, Pavandeep Singh, Sharvin Muniandy, Nazril Abd Rahman, Pasha Syafiq Ali, Neville Liyanage

Nepal Squad: Paras Khadka (c), Abhinash Bohara, Basant Regmi, Binod Bhandari, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Malla, Karan KC, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Sharad Vesawkar, Pawan Sarraf, Pradeep Airee, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami

Earlier T20 Assembly

  • 2018 Nepal beat Malaysia via eight wickets – ICC T20 Global Cup Asian Japanese Sub Regional Qualifier (Bayuemas)
  • 2013 Nepal beat Malaysia via 19 runs – ACC Twenty20 Cup (Kathmandu)
  • 2009 Malaysia beat Nepal via 6 wickets – ACC Twenty20 Cup (Sharjah)
  • 2007 Nepal beat Malaysia via 21 runs – ACC Twenty20 Cup (Kuwait Town)

Cricket fanatics world wide too can get this event ranking updates by the use of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Updated: July 12, 2019 — 2:33 pm