Live Cricket: Ind vs PAK, T20 World Cup Today Match Live Streaming Online – India v Pakistan Live Online 24, OCT 2021

Sky Sports Live Pakistan vs India T20 World Cup Match Live Streaming Online (Pak v Ind Live Score) ,24 Oct 2021

Pakistan tour of India 2021 india vs Pakistan t20 match on 24th october 2021 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff and the game begins at 12:00 PM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. England has not made any changes to their t20 team for their series against Pakistan, the same side that faced Sri Lanka.

Today Live INDIA vs Pakistan – Who will win?

Match Info: Ind vs PAK T20 World Cup

Date – 24 October 2021

Time – 07:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT

Venue – Group 2 (N), Dubai (DSC)

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch the Pakistan v INDIA t20 World Cup and T20I series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. Sky Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all England International matches played in England. they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of INDIA v Pakistan ICC t20 WORLD CUP and in Sun-Saharan Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). BeIN Sports have TV rights for live coverage of the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Weather Forecast for Today’sT20 World Cup Match IND vs PAK

Later this week, there is a forecast for rain in Cardiff. But on Thursday, it’s expected to remain clear throughout the day. There could be a few patches of cloud cover though. The maximum temperature would be 21°C while the humidity would be around 73%.

Toss Prediction

When and Where to Watch Live India vs Pakistan match Ball by ball

India: Sony Six
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: BeIN Sports
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan

IndiaDD National, Star Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
Middle East & North AfricaOSN Cricket
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong KongStar Cricket
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC’s Facebook page

India Playing 11
Virat Kohli (c), Rohit Sharma, Ajinkya Rahane/Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

Pakistan  Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, and Mohammad Hasnain

Updated: October 24, 2021 — 4:32 pm