Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 2nd T20 Live Cricket Score, TNPL 2019

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 2d T20 Reside Cricket Rating, TNPL 2019 – Cricinfo Rating

Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors 2d T20 Reside Cricket Rating, KK v RTW Reside Streaming & TV Channel Information

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 2d Twenty20 fit between Karaikudi Kaalai v Ruby Trichy Warriors on July 20 at NPR Faculty Floor, Dindigul; the fit begins at 09:45 AM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL four) is the 4th version of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by means of the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Affiliation (TNCA). The home cricket pageant is modeled alongside the strains of the preferred Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 options thirty-two suits (28 playoff suits, two qualifiers, eliminator and the general). 8 groups compete in Unmarried Spherical-Robin structure; best 4 facets advance to the playoff.

TV Information: Superstar Sports activities to broadcast reside protection of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) nations; all suits streamed continue to exist Hotstar virtual platform (Site, App). Superstar India has got TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and different media services and products by way of the web) rights for this match.

Superstar India has bagged the published rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Superstar India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was once the one bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Superstar India can have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Superstar Sports activities Tamil, Superstar Sports activities 1, Superstar Sports activities HD1, Superstar Sports activities 2, Superstar Sports activities HD2, Hotstar

Ruby Trichy Warriors v Karaikudi Kaalai 2d T20 Reside Rating, TNPL 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

KK Enjoying XI
RTW Enjoying XI

Karaikudi Kaalai Squad: Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), T Ajith Kumar, Rajhamany Srinivasan, L Suryaprakash, Yo Mahesh, S Kishan Kumar, V Aditya, Ashwath Mukumthan, S Mohan Prasath, Sunil Sam, RD Ashwin Kumar, R Kavin, Velidi Lakshman, Maan Bafna, S Swaminathan, S Ganesh, R Rajkumar, M Shajahan

Ruby Trichy Warriors Squad: Baba Indrajith (c), Murali Vijay, Bharath Shankar, Adithya Ganesh, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Suresh Kumar, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, R Sonu Yadav, DT Chandrasekar, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, MS Sanjay, S Aravind, Ok Mani Bharathi, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak, Kannan Vignesh, R Sathyanarayan, Adithya Barooah, Ok Mukunth

Cricket lovers all over the world too can get this fit ranking updates by way of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.


Updated: July 19, 2019 — 8:48 pm