IPL 2020 Hotstar Live Cricket: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Live | Indian Premier League 2020 | KXIP vs SRH 22nd Match, Star Sports Live, IPL Live Cricket Today Online

IPL 2020 Hotstar Reside Cricket: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab Reside | Indian Premier League 2020 | KXIP vs SRH 22nd Fit, Superstar Sports activities Reside, IPL Reside Cricket These days On-line – Cricinfo Rating


The 22nd fit of the Indian Premier League 2020 will likely be performed between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Kings XI Punjab on the Dubai World Cricket Stadium, Dubai within the UAE.

Fit: KXIP vs SRH 22nd T20, IPL 2020
Date: Thursday, eighth October 2020
Time: 18:00 Native | 14:00 GMT | 19:00 PKT | 19:30 IST
Venue: Dubai World Stadium, Dubai

Reside Streaming & TV Channel: Superstar Sports activities, Superstar Gold, DD Sports activities, Sky Sports activities Cricket, Fox Sports activities, Willow TV, BeIN Sports activities, SuperSport, Geo Tremendous, Waft Sports activities, Willow TV, Hotstar Canada, Channel nine, Gazi TV, RTA, SLRC, Astro Cricket

Updated: October 30, 2020 — 3:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *