India A vs West Indies A 1st Unofficial ODI Live Cricket Score, INDA v WIA, 2019

India A vs West Indies A 1st Unofficial ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, INDA v WIA, 2019 – Cricinfo Ranking

India A vs West Indies A 1st Unofficial ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, INDA v WIA Are living Streaming & TV Channel 2019

ICC Cricket International Cup 2019 1st Unofficial ODI event between India A v West Indies A on July 11 at Coolidge Cricket Flooring, Coolidge, Antigua; the sport begins at 01:30 PM GMT. Prithvi Shaw has been dominated out of the West Indies A excursion because of harm, Ruturaj Gaikwad might be changing Shaw for the excursion that contains of 5 50-over video games. Wicket-keeper batsman Ishan Kishan has additionally earned a decision up rather than Rishabh Pant who’s with Indian nationwide staff on this planet cup.

TV Information: India A excursion of West Indies for five-match unofficial ODI and three-match check collection would now not broadcast continue to exist any Tv, however Cricket West Indies will reside flow all fits of the India A as opposed to West Indies A ODI and Check collection on their legit YouTube channel and an identical social platforms.

Are living On: Windies Cricket Legitimate YouTube Channel

West Indies A v India A 1st Unofficial ODI Are living Cricket Ranking, WIA vs INDA, 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

Dates July 11, 2019
Fit West Indies A vs India A, 1st Unofficial ODI
Venue Coolidge Cricket Flooring, Coolidge, Antigua
Time 01:30 PM GMT, 09:30 AM LOCAL, 07:00 PM IST
TV Information Windies Cricket’s Legitimate YouTube Channel
Event India A excursion of West Indies, 2019
Head to Head
India A cricket staff is favourite to win the sport
INDA Taking part in XI
WIA Taking part in XI

West Indies A ODI Squad: Roston Chase (c), Sunil Ambris, Rovman Powell, Kjorn Ottley, Rahkeem Cornwall, John Campbell, Jonathan Carter, Shane Dowrich (wk), Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Khary Pierre, Raymon Reifer, Romario Shepherd, Devon Thomas, Akeem Jordan

India A ODI Squad: Manish Pandey (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anmolpreet Singh, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rahul Chahar, Washington Sundar, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Krunal Pandya, Deepak Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini

Cricket fanatics all over the world too can get this event ranking updates by the use of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Updated: July 10, 2019 — 4:12 pm