ENG vs PAK, 2nd T20 Today Match Live Streaming Online – Eng v Pak Live Online

Pakistan tour of England 2021 England vs Pakistan t20 match on July 13 at Sophia Gardens, Cardiff and the game begins at 12:00 PM GMT while the toss will happen 30 minutes before start. England have not made any changes to their t20 team for their series against Pakistan, the same side that faced Sri Lanka.

Today Live England vs Pakistan – Who will win?

Match Info: ENG vs PAK,2nd t20

Date – 18 July 2021

Time – 05:30 PM IST, 10:00 AM GMT

Venue – Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Cricket viewers in the United States can watch Pakistan v England ODI and T20I series on Willow TV. In the United Kingdom, TV coverage will be shown exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket. Sky Sports has acquired a free-to-air rights package that includes daily highlights of international matches. Sky Sports has bagged exclusive telecast rights for all England International matches played in England. they also acquired OTT (Audio, Video, and other media services via the internet) right.

SuperSport to telecast live coverage of England v Pakistan three-match one-day international (ODI) and three-match T20 International series in Sun-Saharan Africa; all matches live streamed on the SuperSport digital platform (Website, App). BeIN Sports have TV rights for live coverage of the tournament in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries.

Weather Forecast for Today’s 2nd t20 ENG vs PAK

Later this week, there is a forecast for rain in Cardiff. But on Thursday, it’s expected to remain clear throughout the day. There could be a few patches of cloud cover though. The maximum temperature would be 21°C while the humidity would be around 73%.

Toss Prediction

In these conditions, the team batting second has benefited more of late. Hence, the captain that wins the toss could elect to field first.

When and Where to Watch Live England vs Pakistan match Ball by ball

India: Sony Six
UK: Sky Sports Cricket
USA/Canada: Willow TV
Australia: Fox Sports
Sun-Saharan Africa: SuperSport
MENA: BeIN Sports
Pakistan: Ten Sports Pakistan

IndiaDD National, Star Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
South AfricaSuperSport
New ZealandSky Sport
Middle East & North AfricaOSN Cricket
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
AfghanistanMoby TV
PakistanPTV Sports, Ten Sports
Hong KongStar Cricket
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
ChinaFox Network Group
Europe, JapanICC’s Facebook page

England  Dawid Malan, James Vince, Zak Crawley, Ben Stokes (c), Ben Duckett, John Simpson (wk), Lewis Gregory, Jake Ball, Saqib Mahmood, Tom Helm, and Matthew Parkinson

Pakistan  Babar Azam (c), Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Rizwan, Sohaib Maqsood, Mohammad Nawaz, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Shadab Khan, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, and Mohammad Hasnain

Updated: July 18, 2021 — 1:19 pm

Leave a Reply