Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons 1st T20 Live Score, TNPL 2019

Chepauk Tremendous Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons 1st T20 Reside Ranking, TNPL 2019 – Cricinfo Ranking

Chepauk Tremendous Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons 1st T20 Reside Cricket Ranking, CSG v DD Reside Streaming & TV Channel 2018

TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 1st fit between Chepauk Tremendous Gillies v Dindigul Dragons on July 19 at NPR School Floor, Dindigul; the fit begins at 01:45 PM GMT.

Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 (TNPL four) is the 4th version of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. TNPL is an Indian Twenty20 cricket league established by means of the Tamil Nadu State Cricket Affiliation (TNCA). The home cricket festival is modeled alongside the traces of the preferred Indian Premier League (IPL). TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 options thirty-two fits (28 playoff fits, two qualifiers, eliminator and the general). 8 groups compete in Unmarried Spherical-Robin layout; best 4 aspects advance to the playoff.

TV Information: Megastar Sports activities to broadcast reside protection of TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019 in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Maldives, and Nepal) international locations; all fits streamed survive Hotstar virtual platform (Site, App). Megastar India has obtained TV and OTT (Audio, Video, and different media services and products by means of the web) rights for this match.

Megastar India has bagged the published rights for the TNPL – Tamil Nadu Premier League. Megastar India paid Rs 7.1 crore (Rs 71 million) for the rights. The broadcaster was once the one bidder for the five-year rights cycle. Megastar India could have English and Tamil feeds for Tamil Nadu Premier League.

India: Megastar Sports activities Tamil, Megastar Sports activities 1, Megastar Sports activities HD1, Megastar Sports activities 2, Megastar Sports activities HD2, Hotstar

Dindigul Dragons v Chepauk Tremendous Gillies 1st T20 Reside Ranking, TNPL 2019


zero/zero (zero ovs)


zero/zero (zero ovs)

DD Enjoying XI
CSG Enjoying XI

Dindigul Dragons Squad: Ravichandran Ashwin (c), N Jagadeeshan (wk), M Mohammad, Ramalingam Rohit, Adithya Arun, Jagannathan Kaushik, NS Chaturved, Sumant Jain, Hari Nishanth, Mohan Abhinav, M Silambarasan, Trilok Nag, Varun Totadri, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, S Sujay.

Chepauk Tremendous Gillies Squad: Vijay Shankar (c), Gopinath (wk), A Aarif (wk), Ganga Sridhar Raju, Baskaran Rahul, MK Sivakumar, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Kaushik Gandhi, Samruddh Bhat, Murugan Ashwin, Sunny Kumar Singh, Arun Kumar, M Siddharth, R Alexander, S Harish Kumar, B Arun, S Karthik

Cricket enthusiasts all over the world too can get this fit ranking updates by means of CricketZine Fb Web page, Twitter Account, Instagram Account, and YouTube Channel.

Updated: July 18, 2019 — 6:37 pm